Photo Credit:

Jeremy Mimnagh

Congratulations To Dora Mavor Moore Recipients

At the Dora Mavor Moore Awards gala which took place on June 26, 2017, the following recipients who were featured on DanceWorks 2016/17 Season were announced:

Ylem (3 Eggs Ago) Outstanding Original Choreography Lina Cruz (DanceWorks / Throwdown Collective / Lina Cruz | Fila 13 Productions)
Kittly-Bender Outstanding Performance – Female  Jennifer Dallas. (DanceWorks CoWorks).