VIDEO: Holla Jazz’s 12 Notes – Liberation

Holla Jazz’s 12 Notes – Reflections12 Notes is a series of twelve videos featuring Holla Jazz artists sharing thoughts and reflections about jazz dance and music. Featuring Natasha Powell, Ashley “Colors” Perez, Caroline “Lady C” Fraser, Hollywood Jade, Miha Matevzic, Raoul Wilke, Sarah Tumaliuan, Tereka Tyler-Davis, Jacob Gorzhaltsan, Seika Boye, and video created by Kristine Flores.